Inktober 2021

Hello everyone,

I’m just starting to draw, and I thought that participating in Inktober could be a good source of inspiration, sharing, and motivation to practice in a fun and supportive way :-)

I saw that it was suggested in 2020, but I’m not sure if it was actually followed through. I wanted to try again in 2021 to see if several of you are interested in motivating each other and helping each other to do it, in order to unlock a little bit of everyone’s imagination.

Get your pens, pencils, and brushes ready 😀✏️

Bonjour à tous et à toutes,

Je débute le dessin et je me suis dis que participer au Inktober pouvait être une bonne dose d'inspiration / partage / motivation afin de pratiquer en s'amusant et dans la bienveillance :-)

J'ai pu voir que cela a été proposé en 2020 mais pas sûr que ça ait été suivi mais je voulais tenter de voir en 2021 si plusieurs d'entre vous sont intéressés pour se motiver et s'entraider à le faire afin de débloquer un peu l'imagination de chacun.

A vos stylos, crayons, pinceaux 😀✏️

Want to learn drawing?

See our courses

I’m also participating for the first time, good luck to everyone!

P.S. I’m on the “official” list.

Je participe aussi pour la première fois, bonne chance à tous ! 

PS: je suis la liste "officielle"

Hello,

I didn’t realize my post had been approved and published. ^^

So, I’m attaching the official list here, translated into French. :-)

Get your pencils ready.

Bonjour à vous,

Je n'avais pas vu que mon poste avait été accepté et publié ^^

Je joins donc ici la liste officielle traduite en français :-)

à vos crayons.

Hello Realstrifer, hello Romain7, hello everyone :o)

It’s funny because I signed up for the courses at the beginning of the summer, with the challenge of participating in Inktober 2022, even though I didn’t feel I was up to the task!